You can add the role of the particular user. There are three type of roles are are follows:
- Custom Role
User: It is simple user who can only view and create the leads of there own, can see all contacts, and also add and delete the contacts of their own only. To add and delete the reasons of marking lead as won or lost is also available for the users.
Custom Role: Role are created to give additional permissions to an user. You can give extra permission to simple user with roles.
Administrator: User has the full access of the Leadxen account.
To add the role click on the user profile name and click on Manage Users. There the page open, where you can see the option Roles just click on it.
You can add the new role by clicking on the +Add New Role button in Roles tabs.
The permissions are like:
- Manage All Leads: User can edit and delete any leads.
- View All Leads: User can only view all leads
- Delete Leads: User can delete that only lead that was assigned to them.
- Manage All Contacts & Organizations: User can edit and delete contacts and organizations that was add in Leadxen by any user.
- Delete Contacts: User can delete the contact details of the lead that was assigned to them.
- Manage Streams: User can edit and delete the streams.
- Manage Products: User can edit and delete the Products.
- Manage Causes: User can edit and delete the Causes.
- Manage Sources: User can edit and delete the Sources.
- Manage Zones: User can edit and delete the Zones.
- Manage Goals: User can edit and delete the Goals.
- Manage Filters: User can edit and delete the Filters.
- Manage Exports: User can edit and delete the Exports.
- Manage Imports: User can edit and delete the Imports.
- Manage Setting: User can manage the setting of the leads, steams and milestones. (For more detail visit https://help.leadxen.com/category/custom-fields/)
- Manage Email Summary Reports: With this permission user can edit or delete the email summary reports.
- View Activities Reports: This permission allows the user to have a look on the activity report of other users.
- View Leads Reports: This permission can allow the user to have a look on the leads reports of other users.
Once the permission has been granted click on the Add button.
You can also edit the role of user there is an option of editing the user under the Roles tabs. Click on Edit button in the front of user Roles name section.
In the pop up, you can changes name, description and change permissions of users and then click on Save Changes.
You can delete the roles of users click on Delete button in the front of the name of users role.